Wed., Oct. 27, 2021
Zoom Videoconference

1. Call to Order:
2. Acknowledgement: of being on the unceded territory of the Wet’suwet’en
3. Appointing of Chairman: Greg Brown
4. Determination of Quorum (5)
5. Approval of Agenda: – Items may be added from the floor;
6. Reading and approval of AGM 2020 minutes
7. Director’s Reports:

  • President’s Report: Tony Harris
  • Financial Report: Janet Harris / John Bakker

8. Election of Directors:

Nominations – all current directors, nominations received from the community prior to the meeting and nominations from the floor. Nominations to date:

  • Incumbent Directors: Dan Boissevain, Mary Brise, Allan Cormier, Tony Harris, Janet Harris, Sue Harrison, Jeremy Shreiber, Alison Watson
  • Nomination: Teresa Monkman

9.  Any other business

10. Adjournment:


2020 AGM Minutes

Year End Financials 2020

Join us at:


Meeting ID: 879 5124 3961
Passcode: multi-use